You are here » Home > About > Contact Us > Sales Office

Sales office - Anglo American Oil Company Ltd.AAOC_logo_colour_no_bkgrnd.png

Company registered office: 58 Holton Road, Holton Heath Trading Park, Poole, Dorset, BH16 6LT, United Kingdom

Registration no: 3777822
VAT number: GB737085420

To place an order please contact us on:

Telephone: (+44) 01929 551557

Fax: (+44) 01929 551567

E-mail: racing@aaoil.co.uk


Opening hours

Monday - Friday: 9.00am - 5.30pm. Please note - visits strictly by prior arrangement only


Sales office personnel:

Anders_.png       Eva.png                   Shaun.png
     
      Matt.png

Anders Hildebrand 
Managing Director

01929 555 970
anders@aaoil.co.uk

 

Eva Hildebrand  
Company Secretary

01929 555 972
eva@aaoil.co.uk

 

Shaun Williams
Sales Manager

01929 555 973
shaun@aaoil.co.uk

 

Matt Smith
Sales Executive

01929 555 977
matt@aaoil.co.uk

 

 

           
 Axel_-_Copy.png   James_website.png   Tasha.png

Axel Hildebrand
Events & Sales
Executive
01929 555 979
axel@aaoil.co.uk

    

James Crickmore
Administrator

01929 555 975
james@aaoil.co.uk

 


Tasha Hale
Office Assistant

01929 555 971
tasha@aaoil.co.uk

 

 

 


© 2017 Anglo American Oil